Now That's What I Call Christmas!

20 Christrmas Hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar, containing songs of Mariah Carey, Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Elton John, Paul McCartney, Elvis Presley, ABBA and many more

Bezetting: Zangstem, piano [gitaar/keyboard]

Songbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

RedactieMonika Hildner
Omvang112 pagina’s
Producent/UitgeverMusic Sales
BestelnummerAM 1012561
18,10 €
incl. BTW plus verzendkosten
Op voorraad. Levertijd 1–2 werkdagen.
op de verlanglijst


  • A Spaceman Came Travelling
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Blue Christmas
  • Fairytale Of New York
  • Happy New Year
  • Happy Xmas (war Is Over)
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • I With It Could Be Christmas Every Day Wizzard
  • Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
  • Merry Christmas Everyone
  • Merry Xmas Everybody
  • Santa Baby
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Step Into Christmas
  • Walking In The Air - Aled Jones
  • When A Child Is Born
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Wonderful Christmastime