+49 (0) 9303 98171-0nl-nl 0

Scottish Folk Tunes

35 Traditional Pieces
Schott World Music

Annie Laurie

Turn Ye To Me

Bluebells of Scotland

UitgaveMuziekboek (met Tabs), playback-CD
ArrangeurSamantha Muir
Omvang60 pagina’s; 23 × 30,5 cm
Uitgever / ProducentSchott Music
Productie nr.ED 13786


Scottish Folk Tunes for Ukulele presents a collection of 35 pieces for solo fingerstyle ukulele playing.

Drawn from the rich tradition of Scottish folk music the collection covers a range of styles including some popular, as well as lesser known pieces. Experienced ukulele player and teacher Samantha Muir provide notes on all of the pieces, as well as technical aspects of the playing style.

This volume is accompanied by a CD with a recording of all tunes. German and French translations of all texts are available as PDF downloads from the Schott Music website. Suitable for players of grades 3-8.

  • A collection of 37 traditional Scottish pieces.
  • Includes a CD with recording of all of the tunes.
  • Suitable for intermediate standard. (Grades 3-8).


  • Introduction
    1. Annie Laurie
    1. Bonnie Dundee
    1. Farewell Tae Tarwathie
    1. Ca' the Yowes
    1. There's Nae Luck About the House
    1. Ye Banks and Braes
    1. Comin' Through the Rye
    1. Ba ba ba mo leanabh
    1. The Blantyre Explosion
    1. Cock O' the North
    1. Turn Ye To Me
    1. Rowan Tree
    1. Macpherson's Rant
    1. The Bonnie, Bonnie Banks of Loch Lomond
    1. Scoty Wha hae
    1. O My Luve's Like a Red, Red Rose
    1. Will Ye No Come Back Again
    1. Rattlin' Roarin' Willie
    1. My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
    1. The Hundred Pipers
    1. The Campbells are Coming
    1. Kelvingrove
    1. The Skye Boat Song
    1. Charlie is My Darling
    1. O Whistle and I'll Come to Thee My Lad
    1. Flow Gently Sweet Afton
    1. Bluebells of Scotland
    1. The Black Bear
    1. Highland Laddie, Highland Lassie
    1. Atholl Highlanders
    1. The Jig of Slurs
    1. Mary's Wedding
    1. The Bonnie Ship the Diamond
    1. Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of His Second Wife
    1. Auld Lang Syne
19,90 €
incl. BTW, plus verzendkosten
Op voorraad. Levertijd: 2–3 werkdagen (nl )
op de verlanglijst

© 2004–2022 van Stretta Music. Bestel en koop bladmuziek online.

Uw specialist voor allerlei soorten bladmuziek. Muziekboeken online winkel, bladmuziek en play alongs om te downloaden, boeken, muzieklessenaars, lampen en muziek accessoires.