Rachmaninoff, Sergey

Songs of the Church op. 37

Fifteen Anthems for Mixed Chorus, Divisi
All Night Vigil

voor: Gemengd koor a cappella


Auteur/ComponistRachmaninoff, Sergey
RedactieWinfred Douglas
Omvang117 pagina’s; 18,0 x 26,5 cm
Uitgever/ProducentGray Publications
Productie nr.GRAY 640
19,95 €
incl. BTW plus verzendkosten
Levertijd: 2–3 werkdagen (Duitsland )
op de verlanglijst


  1. Come, Let Us Worship
  2. Bless the Lord, O My Soul
  3. Blessed is the Man
  4. Gladsome Light
  5. Lord, Now Lettest Thou Thy servant depart
  6. Rejoice, O Virgin
  7. The Six Psalms: Glory to God in the Highest
  8. Praise the Name of the Lord
  9. Blessed Art Thou, O Lord
  10. Having Beheld the Resurrection of Christ
  11. My Soul Magnifies the Lord
  12. The Great Doxology: Glory to God in the Highest
  13. The Troparion: Today Salvation Has Come
  14. The Troparion: Thou didst Rise from the Tomb
  15. To Thee, the Victorious Leader