The Beatles

Play The Beatles

for flute (Audio Access included)
Look, Listen & Learn

voor: Dwarsfluit

Muziekboek, online playback

Auteur/ComponistThe Beatles
ArrangeurMarkus Schenk
Omvang34 pagina’s; 23,0 x 31 cm
Uitgever/ProducentDe Haske
Productie nr.DH 1185903
19,00 €
incl. BTW plus verzendkosten
Op voorraad. Levertijd: 1–2 werkdagen (Deutschland )
op de verlanglijst


Look, Listen & Learn has set the standard for contemporary brass and woodwind teaching. These exciting method book/CD packs for beginners engage students and develop their understanding of music and their instrument through songs, puzzles, games and lots of fun pieces to play. Three progressive method books form the basis of the series, enhanced by several corresponding supplementary volumes.

With Play The Beatles, students will embark on a journey through time to the 1960s to get to know one of the most important bands in the history of rock. This pack includes fifteen of the best-known songs by The Beatles, arranged in increasing order of difficulty in such a way that they can be used in conjunction with all three volumes of Look, Listen & Learn.

Authentic-sounding accompaniment tracks are also provided online to download or stream directly.


  • All My Loving
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Hey Jude
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • She Loves You
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday