Pjotr Iljitsj Tsjaikovski (18401893)

The romantic Clarinet

voor: Klarinet, piano

Muziekboek, solo partij

Auteur/ComponistPjotr Iljitsj Tsjaikovski
RedactieKing Frank
Omvang44 pagina’s
Uitgever/ProducentChester Music
Productie nr.CH 61011
19,50 €
incl. BTW plus verzendkosten
Levertijd: 2–3 werkdagen (Deutschland )
op de verlanglijst


This collection presents melodies from across the range and includes passages which clarinettists will find in Tchaikovsky's own orchestral clarinet parts. The pieces should be treated as duets for Clarinet and Piano, with the players listening carefully to one another. Arranged by Thea King and Alan Frank. Includes score and part.


  • A Tschaikowsky Collection
  • Thema (Romeo + Julia) (Fantasy Overture)
  • Langsamer Satz Str Quartett 1 Op 11
  • Thema (Rokoko Variationen) Vc Orch Op 33
  • Dance Of The Cygnets (Schwanensee Op 20a
  • Prince Gremin S Aria (Eugene Onegin)
  • Walzer Sinfonie 5 Op 64
  • Canzonetta (Vl Concerto Op 35)
  • March (Sinfonie 6 Op 74)
  • Nocturne For Piano (Op 19/4)
  • Polonaise (Eugen Onegin)